MUAA Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
MBB vs. WI Game-watching locations

Sat, 8 Dec, 2012 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marquette Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin

Saturday, December 8, 2012

ARIZONA
SCOTTSDALE, Ariz
Duke's Sports Bar
7607 E. McDowell Road
Scottsdale

Contact Tim Vetscher, Comm '98, at tvetscher@abc15.com with any questions.



CALIFORNIA

IRVINE
Yardhouse
71 Fortune Drive
Irvine
Contact Allison Lane, Comm '07, at allison.m.lane@gmail.com with any questions.

PASADENA
Buffalo Wild Wings
1000 S. Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena
Contact Thomas Atamian, Comm '05, at thomas.atamian@dilbeck.com with any questions.

SAN DIEGO
Players Sports Bar
7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd., #213
San Diego
Contact Emilio Arechaederra, Bus Ad '85, at
earecha@yahoo.com  with any questions.

SAN FRANCISCO

The Kezar Pub
770 Stanyan Street

San Francisco
Contact Meghan Arnold, Comm '02, at mcarnold@gmail.com with any questions.


COLORADO
DENVER
Stoney's
1111 Lincoln Street
Denver
Contact Sabrina Bovay, Bus Ad '03, at
sabrina.bovay@gmail.com with questions.


FLORIDA
SOUTH FLORIDA
Hollywood Ale House
3215 Oakwood Boulevard
Hollywood
Contact Dan Reinfeld, Arts '94, at dan@reinfeldlaw.com with any questions.



GEORGIA
ATLANTA
Hudson Grille
4046 Peachtree Road
Brookhaven Station
Atlanta
Contact Brian Meyer, Bus Ad '83, at
bmeyer@rwbaird.com with any questions.



ILLINOIS
CHICAGO Area
Peggy Kinnane's Irish Restaurant & Pub
8 N. Vail Avenue
Arlington Heights 

Blue Bayou
3734 N. Southport Avenue
Chicago

The Hidden Shamrock
2723 N. Halsted
Chicago

Four Shadows
2758 N. Ashland Avenue #1
Chicago

Schoolyard Tavern
3258 N. Southport
Chicago

Emmett's Ale House
5200 Main Street
Downers Grove
(Specials for anyone in MU gear!)

O'Sullivan's Public House
7244 Madison Street
Forest Park
(Must mention MU website listing)

Grandpa's
1868 Prairie Street
Glenview

McGovern's Public House
1945 Willow Road
Glenview
(10% off entire bill if you are wearing MU gear or have MU ID)

Quigley's Irish Pub
4010 W. 111th Street
Oak Lawn

Casey's Pub
Knights of Columbus Council 364
2200 Meadowbrook Road
Springfield
Contact Brian Davis, Eng '95, at
bbcgdavis@gmail.com or Mike Johnson, Eng '03, at mj997@yahoo.com.

 

INDIANA
INDIANAPOLIS
Keystone Sports Review
5602 N. Keystone Avenue
Indianapolis
Contact Steve Broniarczyk, Jour '85, sbronco@sprynet.com with any questions.


KANSAS
KANSAS CITY
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st Street
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01 at J_smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com with any questions.


MASSACHUSETTS
BOSTON
Tavern In the Square (Porter Square location)
1815 Massachuesetts Avenue
Cambridge
Contact Megan Carver, Comm '08, at carverme14@yahoo.com or Brad Hogan, Arts '99, at bjhogan4@gmail.com with any questions.


MINNESOTA
ROSEVILLE
Joe Senser's
2350 Cleveland Avenue
Roseville
Contact Erin Barth, Arts '10, Grad '12 at ebarth26@gmail.com with any questions.


MISSOURI
KANSAS CITY, Mo.
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st Street
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01, at J_Smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com
with any questions.


NEBRASKA

OMAHA
Tiger Tom's
7103 Military Avenue
Omaha
Contact Mike Addy, Bus Ad '03, at
michaeljaddy@yahoo.com
with any questions.


NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
Mad River
1442 Third Avenue at 82nd Street
New York
Contact Steve Briggs, Bus Ad '08, at sbriggs@kelso.com with any questions.



NORTH CAROLINA
CHARLOTTE
Lucy Lou's Tavern
5124 Park Road
Charlotte
Contact Mike Nadel, Jour '82, at
mikenadel@sbcglobal.net with any questions.

RALEIGH
Blinco's Sports Restaurant & Bar
6711 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh
Contact Pilar Jennings, Bus Ad '85, at pj_mugrad@yahoo.com with any questions.


OHIO

INDEPENDENCE
Shula's 2
6200 Quarry Lane
Independence
Contact Joe Kowalski, Bus Ad '75, at
joseph.c.kowalski@akzonobel.com with any questions.


OREGON
PORTLAND
Macadam's
5833 Southwest Macadam Avenue
Portland
Contact Tom Jahoda, Jour '86, at tvj13@yahoo.com with any questions.


TENNESSEE
FRANKLIN
Buffalo Wild Wings - Cool Springs
320 Spring Creek Drive
Franklin
Contact Mike Coushman, Eng '86, at MarquetteNashville@gmail.com with any questions.


TEXAS
AUSTIN
Third Base Sports Bar
1717 W. 6th Street
Austin
Contact Chris Prosperi, Eng '00, at chris.prosperi@amec.com with any questions.

DALLAS

Fox and Hound
18918 Midway Road
Dallas
Contact Peter Bergan, Bus Ad '91, at peter.bergan@fiserv.com
 with any questions.




WASHINGTON

SEATTLE
Buckley's Queen Anne
232 1st Ave., West
Seattle
Contact Matt Templon, Bus Ad '07, Grad '11, at templon@gmail.com with any questions.


WASHINGTON, D.C.
Hamilton's Bar & Grill
233 2nd Str., NW
Washington, D.C.
Contact Otto Heck, Arts '04, at
otto.heck@gmail.com with any questions.


WISCONSIN

GREEN BAY
Green Bay Distillery
835 Potts Avenue
Green Bay

MARQUETTE CAMPUS
Union Sports Annex
Corner of 16th and Wells Streets
Milwaukee

MILWAUKEE
Miss Katie's Diner
1900 West Clybourn Street
Milwaukee 


Centercourt Pub & Grille
1118 North 4th St. 
Milwaukee
2:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. tip-off

Hosted by College of Engineering Alumni Association and the Young Alumni Association. Includes drink specials and free appetizers.

For questions, contact Libby Gard at 414.288.8440 or
libby.gard@marquette.edu.





 



Calendar: MUAA Calendar
  Add this single event to my Windows Live(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

My Profile

Edit Profile    Log In/Out

Events & Reunions 

Alumni Directory Search

Find old friends and make new connections with MU Connect's alumni directory

Search for alumni
 

© 2014 Marquette University