MUAA Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
Carrier Classic Game-watching locations

Fri, 9 Nov, 2012 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Carrier Classic
Marquette vs. Ohio St.
Charleston, SC

Friday, November 9, 2012
                              
ARIZONA
SCOTTSDALE, Ariz.
Duke's Sports Bar
7607 E. McDowell Road
Scottsdale

Contact Bridgid Skoog, Jour '85 at bkskoog@cox.net with any questions.

CALIFORNIA
SANTA BARBARA
Sharkeez Santa Barbara
S25 State Street
Santa Barbara
Contact Tommy Schmitz, Bus Ad '97 at milertom@gmail.com with any questions.

SAN FRANCISCO
The Kezar Pub
770 Stanyan Street
San Francisco
Contact Meghan Arnold, Comm '02 at mcarnold@gmail.com with any questions.

COLORADO
DENVER
Stoney's
1111 Lincoln Street
Denver
Contact Sabrina Bovay, Bus Ad '03 at sabrina.bovay@gmail.com with any questions.


FLORIDA
SOUTH FLORIDA
Hollywood Ale House
3215 Oakwood Boulevard
Hollywood
Contact Dan Reinfeld, Arts '94, dan@reinfeldlaw.com, with any questions.


GEORGIA
ATLANTA
Hudson Grille - Brookhaven
4046 Peachtree Road
Atlanta
Contact Brian Meyer, Bus Ad '83 at
bmeyer@rwbaird.com with any questions.

ILLINOIS
CHICAGO Area

Peggy Kinnane's Irish Restaurant & Pub
8 N. Vail Avenue
Arlington Heights

$15 donation at the door includes two drink tickets and one raffle ticket
For more information click here.

Schoolyard Tavern & Grill
3258 N. Southport Avenue
Chicago
$15 donation at the door includes unlimited beer one hour prior to tipoff and one raffle ticket

For more information click here.

INDIANA
INDIANAPOLIS
Champps Americana
8711 N. River Crossing
Indianapolis
Contact Steve Broniarczyk, Jour '85, sbronco@sprynet.com with any questions.

IOWA
DES MOINES
Overtime Sports Bar
4810 86th Street
Urbandale
Contact Joseph Stopulos, Bus Ad '08, joseph.stopulos@gmail.com with any questions. 

KANSAS
KANSAS CITY
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st Street
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01 at J_smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com with any questions.

MASSACHUSETTS
BOSTON
The Courtside
291 Cambridge Street
Cambridge
Contact Megan Carver, Comm '08 at carverme14@yahoo.com or Brad Hogan, Arts '99 at bjhogan4@gmail.com with any questions.


MICHIGAN
DETROIT
Rosie O'Grady's
279 W. Nine Mile Road
Ferndale
Contact Bill Weber, Arts '56, at detroitmuclub@gmail.com with any questions.

MINNESOTA
ROSEVILLE
Joe Senser's
2350 Cleveland Avenue
Roseville
Contact Erin Barth, Arts '10, Grad '12 at ebarth26@gmail.com with any questions.

MISSOURI
KANSAS CITY, Mo.
Tower Tavern
401 East 31st Street
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01 at J_Smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com with any questions.

ST. LOUIS
Llywelyn's Pub
17 Moody Avenue
Webster Groves
Contact Matt Sallaberry, Bus Ad '00, at msallaberry@enterprisebank.com with and questions.

NEBRASKA
OMAHA
Tiger Tom's
7103 Military Avenue
Omaha
Contact Mike Addy, Bus Ad '03, at
michaeljaddy@yahoo.com with any questions.


NEW YORK
NEW YORK
Windfall
23 West 39th Street (between 5th Ave. and 6th Ave.)
New York
Contact Steve Briggs, Bus Ad '08, at sbriggs@kelso.com with any questions.


NORTH CAROLINA
CAROLINAS

Hickory Taven
11504 Providence Road
Charlotte
Contact Mike Nadel, Jour '82, at
mikenadel@sbcglobal.net with any questions.

Blinco's Sports Restaurant & Bar
6711 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh
Contact Pilar Jennings, Bus Ad '85, at pj_mugrad@yahoo.com with any questions.

OHIO
CINCINNATI
Tap House Grill
8740 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati
Contact Therese Rose, Eng '86, at rose.t@pg.com with any questions.

COLUMBUS
Winking Lizard Tavern
100 Hutchinson Avenue
Columbus
Contact Alycia Broz, Bus Ad '93, at anbroz@vorys.com with any questions.


INDEPENDENCE
Shula's 2
6200 Quarry Lane
Independence
Contact Joe Kowalski, Bus Ad '75, at
joseph.c.kowalski@akzonobel.com with any questions.

OREGON
PORTLAND
Macadam's
5833 Southwest Macadam Avenue
Portland
Contact Tom Jahoda, Jour '86 at tvj13@yahoo.com with any questions.

PENNSYLVANIA
PHILADELPHIA
McMenamin's Tavern
7170 Germantown Ave.
Contact Maria Veneziano, Sp '85 at mariavee@aol.com with any questions.

SOUTH CAROLINA
MT. PLEASANT
The Shelter Kitchen and Bar
202 Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant
Contact Francie Reding, Arts '92 at
redings5@yahoo.com with any questions.

REGISTER ONLINE

TENNESSEE
NASHVILLE
The Blackstone Brewery
1918 West End Avenue
Nashville
Contact Mike Coushman, Eng '86 at (615) 423-2460 with any questions.

TEXAS
DALLAS
Fox and Hound
18918 Midway Road
Dallas
Contact Peter Bergan, Bus Ad '91, at peter.bergan@fiserv.com with any questions.

HOUSTON
Houston Texans Grille
12848 Queensbury Lane
Houston
Contact Chris Dvorachek, Bus Ad '98, at c_dvorachek@hotmail.com with any questions.

WASHINGTON
SEATTLE
Buckley's Queen Anne
232 1st Ave., West
Seattle
Contact Matt Templon, Bus Ad '07, Grad '11 at templon@gmail.com with any questions.


WASHINGTON, D.C.

Hamilton's Bar & Grill
233 2nd Str., NW
Washington, D.C.
Contact Otto Heck, Arts '04 at
otto.heck@gmail.com with any questions.


WISCONSIN
MADISON
Dahmen's Pizza
6654 Mineral Point Road
Madison

MILWAUKEE
Milwaukee Ale House
233 North Water Street
Milwaukee
Drinks specials available.
For more information.  

Calendar: MUAA Calendar
  Add this single event to my Windows Live(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

My Profile

Edit Profile    Log In/Out

Events & Reunions 

Alumni Directory Search

Find old friends and make new connections with MU Connect's alumni directory

Search for alumni
 

© 2013 Marquette University