MUAA Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
MU vs. WI Regional Game-watching locations

Sat, 3 Dec, 2011 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

MUMarquette Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Saturday December 3, 2011

Find your city below and click the links for more information or to register for an event.

ARIZONA
SCOTTSDALE, Ariz.
Duke's Sports Bar
7607 E. McDowell Rd.
Scottsdale
Contact Tim Vetscher, Comm '98, with questions at
TVetscher@abc15.com.
Register now


CALIFORNIA
SAN DIEGO
Nick's at the Pier
5083 Santa Monica Ave.
San Diego
Contact Len Armstrong, Arts '80, with questions at
arms2@att.net.
Register now

COLORADO
DENVER
Blake Street Tavern
2301 Blake St.
Denver
Contact Andy McCollum, Arts '06 at 
andrew.mccollum@yahoo.com or Zach Mountin, Arts '04 at zmountin@gmail.com, with any questions.
Register now


FLORIDA
SOUTH FLORIDA
Hollywood Ale House
3215 Oakwood Blvd.
Hollywood
Contact Dan Reinfeld, Arts '94, with questions at
dan@reinfeldlaw.com.
Register now


GEORGIA
ATLANTA
Champp's
7955 N. Point Pkwy.
Alpharetta
Contact Brian Meyer, Bus Ad '83, with questions at
bmeyer@rwbaird.com.
Register now


ILLINOIS
CHICAGO Area
Peggy Kinnane's Irish Restaurant & Pub
8 N. Vail Ave.
Arlington Heights 
Contact Traci Buehrer, Bus Ad '08, with questions at
traci.buehrer@rexnord.com.
Register now

Blue Bayou
3734 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago
Contact Taylor Schult with questions at
taylor.schult@marquette.edu.
Register now

Four Shadows
2758 N. Ashland Ave., #1
Chicago
Contact Taylor Schult with questions at taylor.schult@marquette.edu.
Register now


J's Bar
6689 N. Olipant Ave.
Chicago
Contact Taylor Schult with questions at
taylor.schult@marquette.edu.
Register now

Moher's Bar and Grill
5310 W. Devon Ave.
Chicago
Contact Chris Devine, Sp '88, with questions at
cdevine66@gmail.com.
Register now   

Schoolyard Tavern
3258 N. Southport
Chicago
Contact Meaghan O'Brien, Arts '08, with questions at
meaghanobrien4@gmail.com.
Register now
 

Emmett's Ale House
5200 Main St.
Downers Grove
Contact Sara Bieda, Bus Ad '93, with questions at
sarabieda@yahoo.com.
Register now

Timothy O'Tooles
5572 Illinois 132
Gurnee
Contact James Daly, Bus Ad '81, with questions at
uniquelyfitz@hotmail.com.
Register now

Quigley's Irish Pub
4010 W. 111th St.
Oak Lawn
Contact Jessica Hickey, Eng '07, with questions at 
jessica.b.hickey@gmail.com.
Register now



INDIANA
INDIANAPOLIS
Champps Indy Northside
8711 N. River Crossing
Indianapolis
Contact Steve Broniarczyk, Jour '85, with questions at
sbronco@sprynet.com.
Register now


IOWA
DES MOINES
OverTime Sports Bar
4810 86th St.
Urbandale
Contact Joe Stopulos, Bus Ad '08, with questions at
joseph.stopulos@gmail.com.
Register now


KANSAS
KANSAS CITY, Mo.
Lew's Bar and Grill
7539 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City
Contact James Smith-Vandergriff, Eng '01, with questions at
j_smith_vandergriff@yahoo.com.
Register now



MINNESOTA
MINNEAPOLIS
Mac's Industrial Sports Bar & Grill
312 Central Ave., SE
Minneapolis
Contact Greg Liebergen, Bus Ad '10, with questions at
gregory.liebergen@gmail.com
Register now



NEBRASKA
OMAHA
Tiger Tom's
7103 Military Ave.
Omaha
Contact Mike Addy, Bus Ad '03, with questions at
michaeljaddy@yahoo.com.

Register now


NEVADA
LAS VEGAS
Scooter's Pub
6200 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas
Contact Matt Cichon, Art '03, with questions at
mattc@legistar.com.
Register now


NEW YORK
NEW YORK
Mad River
1442 3rd Ave.
New York
Contact Abbey Krystowiak, Bus Ad '03, with questions at
abbeykrystowiak@gmail.com.
Register now


NORTH CAROLINA
CAROLINAS
Ed's Tavern
2200 Park Rd.
Charlotte
Contact Rick McDermott, Eng '91, Law '94, with questions at
rick.mcdermott@alston.com.
Register now

Blinco's Sports Restaurant & Bar
6711 Glenwood Ave.
Raleigh
Contact John Toepfer, Grad '92, with questions at John.toepfer@pgnmail.com.
Register now



OHIO
CLEVELAND
Shula's 2
(At the Doubletree Cleveland South)
6200 Quarry Ln.
Cleveland
Contact Joe Kowalski, Bus Ad '75, with questions at
joseph.kowalski@akzonobel.com.
Register now

OREGON
PORTLAND
Macadam's Bar and Grill
5833 SW Macadam Ave.
Portland
Contact Tom Jahoda, Jour '85, with questions at
tvj13@yahoo.com.
Register now


TEXAS
AUSTIN
Dave and Busters
933 Research Blvd.
Austin
Contact Chris Prosperi, Eng '00, with questions at
cmprosperi@yahoo.com.
Register now

DALLAS
Fox and Hound
18918 Midway Rd.
Dallas
Contact Kim Perez, with questions at kimberly.perez@marquette.edu.

FORT WORTH
Fox and Hound
604 Main St.
Fort Worth
Contact Dan Merkel, Eng '06, with questions at dan.merkel@texasairsystems.com.


VIRGINIA/WASHINGTON, D.C.
WASHINGTON, D.C.
Crystal City Sports Pub (lower level)
529 23rd St., South
Arlington, VA
Contact Otto Heck, Arts '04, with questions at
otto.heck@gmail.com.
Register now


WISCONSIN
MADISON, WIS. 
Erin's Snug Irish Pub
4601 American Pkwy.
Madison
Contact Kim Perez, with questions at
kimberly.perez@marquette.edu.
Register now

MILWAUKEE - YAA
Replay Sports Bar
2238 N. Farwell
Milwaukee
Contact contact Brandon Hahn, Eng '08, with questions at bkhahn@gmail.com.
For more details

Calendar: MUAA Calendar
  Add this single event to my Windows Live(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

My Profile

Edit Profile    Log In/Out

Events & Reunions 

Alumni Directory Search

Find old friends and make new connections with MU Connect's alumni directory

Search for alumni
 

© 2013 Marquette University